Just another WordPress.com site


These are the nominees for all the categories,arranged in order of their names.Be sure to vote on the homepage!


Michael Obiri ~~Bismark Oware ~~ Baf4~~ Bright Modzaka~~Mchael Oduro Debra(Daboo)~~Daniel Kwarteng~Daniel Quartey

Derrick Adjei-Djan~~DT~~Edem Quist~Enigma~~Eskimo~~Gregory kumi Mensah~Hanif~~Jacob Nyador~~James

Asiamah(youver tank)~~Jefferey Osam Tewiah~~Jesse Blankson~~Joewackle Kusi~~Joseph Otoo~~Kay-o~~Kodjo Quaye

Emmanuel Mannoh~~Michael Peprah~~Daniel Narh(Montanarh clothin)~~Obed Kumi~~Oheneba Asiedu~~

Richard Sencherey~~Samuel Fiifi Yeboah~~Screech~~Sekomayor Fialor~~Sizzler~~Skillz~~Smouq~~

Stanley Dartey(Pakwan)~~Theophilus Acquah(Atwee)~~Thomas Darku(Cryn Baby)~~ Wastony~~

Kojo Opoku Asiedu(Hezbola)~~~Precious Eshun Baidoo(Pee X’clusives~~Nana Kojo Ohemeng~~Adjei Boakye

Elijah Ekwam Mensah(Silencer)~~  K9~~David Cudjoe~~Samuel Asare(Spino)~~Zequi~~  Zaga









7 responses

  1. Fresh boys s)))))))))))))))))))))))))! lol

    July 12, 2011 at 6:34 pm

  2. Jane

    we want to have the pictures of all the boys in the I DRIVE nomination.

    July 13, 2011 at 11:36 pm

  3. charles

    Dz fin z realli goin on!!!!!!!!!

    July 23, 2011 at 8:40 pm

  4. Adwoa Akor

    Fresh boyz in da house

    July 24, 2011 at 10:37 am

  5. Adwoa Akor

    Can’t w8 4 de d dae.

    July 24, 2011 at 10:38 am

    • thats gud!!you have to be der cos it wud be da talk of events wen we even enter varsity

      July 24, 2011 at 6:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s